Chakra Balancing Series

In the body there are seven major glands that connect with the seven major Chakras. The Chakras are also known as light wheels and are our major emotional energy centers.


The Chakra balancing series is a series of seven FootZones that go in a specific order to balance the glands, Chakras, emotions and overall system.


This series is extremely beneficial in helping to balance hormones, heal from emotional trauma, and open the Chakras.


$595 for the series

Meet our Healer, Aleesha Franklin

Aleesha is a Board Certified FootZonologist as well as a Board Certified FootZonology® Instructor through the Nordblom American Institute of FootZonology®. She graduated in 2010 with her Footzonology® Certification and graduated in 2012 with her Footzonology® Instructors Certification.


Aleesha has also taken CE courses through the National Certified Board for Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork learning specifically how to help heal deep emotional scars and mental/emotional trauma. She is also currently going through The Trinity School of Natural Health to complete her schooling as a Naturopath.


Aleesha has significant experience working with allergies and young children. Her area of expertise is with controlling health challenges (small and great) through proper diet and elimination of toxins, stress, and emotional/mental blockages and triggers.

Please reload

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

2018 Designed by Urban Undercover Brand Architects | Homer, AK |